Arrie Nel Apteek

TEL: (012) 543 0615

FAX: (012) 543 1324

RP: Marelize de Klerk

Rams no.: 0018694

Rek no. 11

annlin@arrienel.co.za

Barclay Square Apteek

TEL: (012) 341 8072

FAX: (012) 341 8049

RP: Jenny Gomes-Serrao

Rams no.: 0209279

Rek no. 9

barclay@arrienel.co.za

Biblio Plaza Apteek

TEL: (014) 592 9712/7612/7984

FAX: 086 590 2581

RP: Kobus de Wet

Rams no.: 0298832

Rek no. 24

biblio@arrienel.co.za

Brits Mall Apteek

TEL: (012) 250 2837

FAX: 087 941 7404

RP: Cassie Lemmer

Rams no.: 0393762

Rek no. A63

britsmall@arrienel.co.za

Brooklyn Apteek

TEL: (012) 460 6422

FAX: (012) 460 5683

RP: Fredor Bosman

Rams no.: 0196096

Rek no. A69

brooklyn@arrienel.co.za

Doornpoort Apteek

TEL: (012) 547 0504/5

FAX: (012) 547 1147

RP: Maxie Liebenberg

Rams no.: 0018686

Rek no. 13

doornpoort@arrienel.co.za

Eldoraigne Village Apteek

TEL: (012) 654 6433 / 4096

FAX: (012) 654 6872

RP: Cobie van Zyl

Rams no.: 0078670

Rek no. 7

eldoraigne@arrienel.co.za

Eldo Park  Apteek

TEL: (012) 654 6947

FAX: (012) 654 6671

RP: Pieter Müller

Rams no.: 6078885

Rek no. A125

eldopark@arrienel.co.za

Fynbos Apteek

TEL: (028) 754 1860

FAX: (028) 754 2878

RP: Willie Delport

Rams no.: 6072828

Rek no. A98

fynbos@arrienel.co.za

Gansbaai Apteek

TEL: (028) 384 0637

FAX: (028) 384 0455

RP: Kobus Claassens

Rams no.: 0333700

Rek no. 90

gansbaai@arrienel.co.za

Hanrimed Apteek

TEL: (011) 740 9377/9458

FAX: (011) 740 0369

RP: Mark Hullyer

Rams no.: 6073506

Rek no. A79

hanrimed@arrienel.co.za

Henda Apteek

TEL: (012) 997 0300

FAX: (012) 997 4319

RP: Peet Stols

Rams no.: 6066860

Rek no. 81

henda@arrienel.co.za

Ifafi Apteek

TEL: (012) 259 1616

FAX: (012) 259 1669

RP: Christo van Staden

Rams no.: 0067261

Rek no. 6

ifafi@arrienel.co.za

Irene Apteek

TEL: (012) 667 5655

FAX: 086 581 8166/(012) 667 4792

RP: Johan Eijbers

Rams no.: 0362638

Rek no. A56

irene@arrienel.co.za

Laeveld Apteek

TEL: (013) 751 3891

FAX: (013) 751 3891

RP: Ingrid van Rooyen

Rams no.: 0333921

Rek no. 40

laeveld@arrienel.co.za

 

Moreletapark Apteek

TEL: (012) 997 1796/5

FAX: (012) 997 1813

RP: Trysie van Staden

Rams no.: 6041736

Rek no. 27

moreleta@arrienel.co.za

Montana Apteek

TEL: (012) 548 1721 / 1836

FAX: (012) 548 1722 / 0624

RP: Elsie Venter

Rams no.: 6072690

Rek no. 12

montana@arrienel.co.za

Mooinooi Apteek

TEL: (014) 574 3133

FAX: (014) 574 3106

RP: Gerrie Smuts

Rams no.: 0374482

Rek no. A58

mooinooi@arrienel.co.za

Mosselbaai Apteek

TEL: (044) 691 1835

FAX: (044) 691 3456

RP: Sarah Esterhuizen

Rams no.: 0489107

Rek no. A85

mosselbaai@arrienel.co.za

Nissens Apteek

TEL: (014) 592 4129 / 3387

FAX: (014) 592 1761

RP: Adriaan Smuts

Rams no.: 6024386

Rek no. A61

nissens@arrienel.co.za

Nel 2 Apteek

TEL: (012) 252 6030 / 3748

FAX: (012) 252 4645 / 6735

RP: Dean Krause

Rams no.: 6083455

Rek no. 2

nel2@arrienel.co.za

Nel  3 Apteek

TEL: (012) 252 3010/14

FAX: (012) 252 7274

RP: Tania Schmidt

Rams no.: 6060803

Rek no. 3

nel3@arrienel.co.za

Olivewood Apteek

TEL: (012) 997 4407

FAX: (012) 997 4305

RP: Marcelle Wilden

Rams no.: 0209260

Rek no. 20

olivewood@arrienel.co.za

Oos-Kaap Apteek

TEL: (042) 295 2160

FAX: (042) 295 2770

RP: Drikus Venter

Rams no.: 0419370

Rek no. A72

ooskaap@arrienel.co.za

Ridder Str. Apteek

TEL: (014) 596 5659

FAX: (014) 596 7130

RP: Len Oberholster

Rams no.: 0298867

Rek no. 22

ridder@arrienel.co.za

Schoemansville Apteek

TEL: (012) 253 0302/5

FAX: (012) 253 0304

RP: Izolde Bester

Rams no.: 0166928

Rek no. 166928

schoemansville@arrienel.co.za

Serene Apteek

TEL: (012) 361 6969

FAX: (012) 361 6985

RP: Gert Venter

Rams: 6061621

Rek no. A130

serene@arrienel.co.za

Tasbetpark Apteek

TEL: (013) 697 0678/0471

FAX: (013) 692 5244

RP: Nelia du Plessis

Rams no.: 6068073

Rek no. 17

tasbet@arrienel.co.za

Waterkloof Apteek

TEL: (012) 346 8827

FAX: (012) 346 0105

RP: Melinda Dry

Rams no.: 0395536

Rek no. A64

waterkloof@arrienel.co.za

Wonderpark Apteek

TEL: (012) 549 3349

FAX: (012) 549 4727

RP: Gunther van der Walt

Rams no.: 0207241

Rek no. 15

wonderpark@arrienel.co.za